The installation is transparent completely, the WebAssistant uses only the program folder and your in additional created cache archives.

To the complete deinstallation of the WebAssistant is:

No fragments remain after this on your computer!

Note

You can install a new version over an existing one (decompression of ZIP archive). The existing settings then remain unchanged.

MM3-WebAssistant

Deinstallation